Featured-Countries - PremiumFlying.com

Cheap airline tickets for premium flights

Go to content


Doing Business

Featured Countries

The area of ​​the Australian continent covers nearly 7.7 million square kilometers. Australia consists of the six states Queensland, New South Wales, Victoria, Tasmania, South Australia and Western Australia, the three territories Australian Capital Territory, Jervis Bay Territory and the Northern Territory as well as seven outside areas. Australia is the world's third largest exporter of uranium.

Learn more
Tourism is the most important source of foreign exchange. Bali is the most visited tourist island of Indonesia. The island covers substantial parts of its budget with funds from tourism. Today, about 4 million visitors come annually.
Many products are merely processed or refined in Singapore. Food, petroleum, rubber, steel and machinery. Singapore's trading partners are the US, UK, China, Japan, Hong Kong, Malaysia and Thailand.

Learn more
Canada is one of the wealthiest countries in the world. Canada (English and French Canada) is a state in North America that lies between the Atlantic in the east and the Pacific in the west and extends northward to the Arctic Ocean. Federal capital is Ottawa, the most populous city is Toronto. The only land border is the one to the USA in the south and in the northwest. Canada is the second largest country in the world after Russia, but the population is only about 36 million.
Back to content